The Faculty awards the following degrees:

1- B.Sc. (Honour) in Agricultural Engineering

2- B.Sc. (Honour) in Architecture

3- B.Sc. (Honour) in Civil Engineering

4- B.Sc. (Honour) in Chemical Engineering

5- B.Sc. (Honour) in Electrical and Electronic Engineering with specialization in

Electronic and Computer Systems Engineering

Communication Systems Engineering

Control Systems and Instrumentation

Electrical Power Systems Engineering

Electronic Systems Software engineering

6- B.Sc. (Honour) in Mining Engineering

7- B.Sc. (Honour) in Mechanical Engineering

8- B.Sc. (Honour) in Petroleum Engineering

9- B.Sc. (Honour) in Survey Engineering