Photo Example

The mission of the Faculty is to ascertain national identity, the adaptation of modern technology for the service of Sudanese society, taking into account the diverse issues of human development, training the students in different specialties, and conducting scientific research, particularly that which is related to the needs of the society.



 The University has four campuses in Khartoum area. The Central Campus, which incorporates the University administration, is situated on the west bank of the Blue Nile. The Medical Sciences Campus, is at the southern extremity of Al-Qasr Avenue. The Natural Resources Sciences Campus at Shambat - a suburb of Khartoum - is situated on the east bank of the River Nile. The Education Campus is in Northern Omdurman.